

Dr. SHYAMA PRASAD MUKHERJEE UNIVERSITY

Ranchi, Jharkhand.

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC)

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. J. P. Sharma Dept. of Physics, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Co-ordinator	9931864529
2.	Dr. Jinder Singh Munda Dept. of Hindi, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9939166388
3.	Dr. K. M. Khan Dept. of Zoology, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	8709910511
4.	Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Dept. of Chemistry, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	8789954112
5.	Dr. Rajnee Kumari Dept. of Economics, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	7992410905
6.	Dr. Rahul Deo Sah Dept. of CA & IT, DSPMU, Ranchi	Member	9430124283
7.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Stipend Section, DSPMU, Ranchi	Member	9431314772

Monitoring Cell on Ragging

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. I. P. Gupta Department of Botany, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Co-ordinator	9431326281
2.	Dr. Sarvottam Kumar Department of Geography, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9955941870
3.	Dr. Khurshid Akhtar Department of Chemistry, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	6206044114
4.	Dr. Dhananjay Vasudeo Dwivedi Department of Sanskrit, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	7992362827
5.	Dr. Anita Kumari Department of Mathematics, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9102482529
6.	Dr.Suchi Santosh Barwar Department of Political Science, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9431571880
7.	Dr. Binod Kumar Department of TRL, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9835324346
8.	Dr. Geetanjali Singh Department of Botany, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9934158035

Address: Morabadi, P.O.-Ranchi University, Ranchi-834008. Email: registrardspmuranchi@gmail.com, vcdspmu@gmail.com

Website: www.dspmuranchi.ac.in



Dr. SHYAMA PRASAD MUKHERJEE UNIVERSITY

Ranchi, Jharkhand.

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Shalini Lal Dept. of Botany, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Co-ordinator	7759901121
2.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh Dept. of History, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9031671035
3.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Dept. of Physics, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	8757468869
4.	Dr. Abhay Krishna Singh Dept. of Geography, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9431002931
5.	Dr. Reena Nand Dept. of Political Science, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9430196659
6.	Dr. Piyushbala Dept. of English, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9431985106
7.	Dr. Abhay Sagar Minz Dept. of Anthropology, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9939304234
8.	Dr. Ganesh Chandra Baskey Dept. of Zoology, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9934173171
9.	Dr. Rajendra Kumar Mahto Dept. of CA & IT, DSPMU, Ranchi	Member	9470589078
10.	Dr. Syed Jaffar Abbas Dept. of CA & IT, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	7209681364
11.	Shri Santosh Kumar General Library, DSPMU, Ranchi	Member	9431382376
12.	Shri Manoj Kumar Dept. of Chemistry, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9386524345
13.	Shri Rohit Kumar Assistant, Examination Dept., DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	9931010169
14.	Shri Manoj Kumar VC Chamber, DSPMU, Ranchi.	Member	7352062646

Address: Morabadi, P.O.-Ranchi University, Ranchi-834008. Email: registrardspmuranchi@gmail.com, vcdspmu@gmail.com

Website: www.dspmuranchi.ac.in