

Last Date of Admission in First List: 22/12/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in Master of Business Administration Semester-I 2023-25. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 22-12-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM on all working days.

S. No.	Form no	Full Name	BPL	EWS	Category	Final Marks obtained (100)
Category : OPEN						
1	20230205050	SAPEKSHA ANAND			BCII	90.68
2	20230225080	RAHUL KUMAR SAHU			BCI	81.50
3	20230249427	AYUSHI KUMARI			BCII	77.00
4	20230273348	RUPA KUMARI			BCI	75.60
5	20230036270	MUSKAN LAKRA			ST	73.18
6	20230047285	VIKASH KUMAR LOHAR			ST	71.65
7	20230469964	SALONI KUMARI			BCI	70.26
8	20230316414	RAJEEV RANJAN			BCI	70.24
9	20230418375	RAJ LAXMI SHARMA			BCII	70.06
10	20230212577	SUCHNA KUMARI			ST	68.40
11	20230482698	SONU KUMAR RAJAK			SC	66.00
12	20230277426	ALKA KUMARI			BCI	65.00
13	20230501422	KRISHNA KESHAV	YES		GEN	64.50
14	20230009648	SWETA KUMARI			GEN	62.00
15	20230285737	PRASHANT RAJ			BCI	61.50
16	20230420782	JYOTI KUMARI			GEN	60.00
17	20230001845	KAJAL KUMARI		YES	GEN	59.00
18	20230007448	PREETI KUMARI			GEN	59.00
19	20230436999	MOHAN KUMAR			GEN	59.00
20	20230470228	ADAYA CHOUBEY			GEN	58.57
21	20230135849	ANIKET RAJ			GEN	57.50
22	20230501129	PINAZ AKHTAR			BCI	57.00
23	20230445475	SUDEEPTA CHOWDHURY			GEN	56.75
24	20230390265	PRINCE SINGH			GEN	56.00



Last Date of Admission in First List: 22/12/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in Master of Business Administration Semester-I 2023-25. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 22-12-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM on all working days.

S. No.	Form no	Full Name	BPL	EWS	Category	Final Marks obtained (100)		
25	20230370835	SHIVAM KUMAR CHOUDHARY	YES		BCI	55.00		
26	20230221171	POOJA PATEL			GEN	53.50		
27	20230501457	RITIK RAJ DHAN			ST	53.50		
28	20230324244	AYUSH AGARWAL			GEN	53.00		
29	20230332858	NITESH KUMAR			BCI	53.00		
30	20230359322	KISHWAR TAHREEM			GEN	53.00		
31	20230377213	KUNDAN KUMAR			BCI	53.00		
32	20230402764	JANMJAY MAHTO			BCII	53.00		
33	20230501525	AKANSHA KUMARI			BCII	53.00		
34	20230048202	JYOTI PAL			BCI	52.50		
35	20230275410	MANORAMA KUMARI			ST	52.50		
36	20230386615	HARSHVARDHAN			GEN	52.50		
37	20230259445	DURGA KUMARI			GEN	52.00		
38	20230388137	SUSHIL KUMAR			BCII	52.00		
39	20230461991	ANKITA SHARMA			GEN	52.00		
40	20230467505	PRATIKSHIT			GEN	52.00		
41	20230481896	DEEPU KUMARI			BCI	52.00		
	Category : ST							
42	20230466555	NIKITA TIRKEY			ST	51.50		
43	20230395294	ANURAJ RAJ			ST	50.00		
44	20230324053	NAINA KUMARI			ST	47.50		
45	20230006274	ELINA MURMU			ST	45.50		
46	20230190070	ANITA MAJHI			ST	42.50		
47	20230482159	JACOB SOREN			ST	41.50		
48	20230161595	ANISHA LINDA			ST	41.00		



Last Date of Admission in First List: 22/12/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in Master of Business Administration Semester-I 2023-25. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 22-12-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM on all working days.

S. No.	Form no	Full Name	BPL	EWS	Category	Final Marks obtained (100)	
49	20230394428	VICTORIA LINDA			ST	38.00	
50	20230008623	CHITRANJAN SINGH MUNDA			ST	37.10	
51	20230501297	ASHA BASKE			ST	37.00	
52	20230399673	SUJA RANI BAKHLA			ST	36.00	
53	20230369568	SANDEEP HANSDAK			ST	35.50	
54	20230399445	AWANTIKA KORAH			ST	35.00	
55	20230416823	MANORMA KUMARI			ST	32.00	
56	20230462949	VIBHA KUMARI			ST	29.50	
57	20230355939	RAMESH TIRKEY			ST	29.00	
58	20230482160	MUSKAN MARANDI			ST	25.00	
	Category : SC						
59	20230325252	SHEETAL KUMARI			SC	42.50	
60	20230326739	ROHIT KUMAR			SC	39.50	
61	20230278875	KUMARI ITIPRIYA			SC	39.00	
62	20230320352	PAWAN KUMAR			SC	36.50	
63	20230324201	ASHUTOSH DAS			SC	33.00	
64	20230358597	KRITY KUMARI			SC	30.00	
65	20230373891	ANSHU KUMAR RAJ			SC	21.00	
	Category : BC-I						
66	20230414959	LAXMI RAJ			BCI	49.00	
67	20230481805	SUMIT KUMAR			BCI	49.00	
68	20230332584	ABDUL HAFEEZ ASAD			BCI	48.92	
69	20230468673	RAHUL RANJAN			BCI	48.00	
70	20230482575	ARSHAD AL	YES		BCI	48.00	
71	20230246076	SIMRAN AFRIN			BCI	47.50	



Last Date of Admission in First List: 22/12/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in Master of Business Administration Semester-I 2023-25. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 22-12-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM on all working days.

S. No.	Form no	Full Name	BPL	EWS	Category	Final Marks obtained (100)
72	20230468881	ROHIT KUMAR			BCI	47.50
73	20230355506	ANUSHKA KUMARI	YES		BCI	47.00
74	20230296480	VIKASH KUMAR			BCI	45.50
75	20230481743	LAKSHMAN GUPTA			BCI	45.50
76	20230131470	SAURABH KUMAR			BCI	45.00
77	20230418150	AKASH KUMAR MAHTO	YES		BCI	44.50
78	20230481904	RITVIK RAJ			BCI	44.50
79	20230357645	TAUSHIF ANSARI			BCI	44.00
80	20230442469	SACHIN KUMAR	YES		BCI	43.94
81	20230322366	ASHIKA KUMARI			BCI	43.50
82	20230380873	ROSHAN KUMAR	YES		BCI	43.50
83	20230382004	SNEHLATA KUMARI			BCI	43.50
84	20230042042	KAMESH KUMAR			BCI	43.00
85	20230273631	FAHAD ANSARI			BCI	43.00
		Category : BC-II				
86	20230387869	SAKSHI GOSWAMI			BCII	46.50
87	20230463923	SHIVAM KUMAR			BCII	46.50
88	20230376467	RESHMI KUMARI			BCII	44.50
89	20230386508	ANUJ KUMAR			BCII	44.00
90	20230257296	MADHU KUMARI			BCII	43.00
91	20230419145	SWATI KUMARI			BCII	42.00
Category : EWS						
92	20230363484	AMAN KUMAR SINGH		YES	GEN	41.00
93	20230363392	SHUBHAM KUMAR		YES	GEN	40.50
94	20230469647	NISHANT RANJAN		YES	GEN	39.00



Last Date of Admission in First List: 22/12/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in Master of Business Administration Semester-I 2023-25. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 22-12-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM on all working days.

S. No.	Form no	Full Name	BPL	EWS	Category	Final Marks obtained (100)
95	20230205338	SAHIL KUMAR RAI		YES	GEN	37.50
96	20230464731	ASHISH PANDEY		YES	GEN	37.50
97	20230382733	DEONANDAN KUMAR SINGH		YES	GEN	36.00
98	20230469977	ASHUTOSH KUMAR		YES	GEN	31.50
99	20230373579	MANAV RAJPUT		YES	GEN	22.00

THE SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL HAVE TO PRODUCE THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS IN THE ORDER AS MENTIONED BELOW:

- (A) APPLICATION FORM OF THE CHANCELLOR PORTAL
- (B) MARK SHEET OF CLASS 10TH (FOR DATE OF BIRTH)
- (C) MARK SHEET OF CLASS 12TH
- (D) ADMIT CARD OF CLASS 12TH
- (E) SCHOOL OR COLLEGE LEAVING CERTIFICATE (Original)
- (F) MIGRATION CERTIFICATE (Original)
- (G) CASTE CERTIFICATE (IF APPLICABLE)
- (H) INCOME CERTIFICATE (IF APPLICABLE)
- (I) BPL CERTIFICATE (IF CLAIMED FOR BPL QUOTA)
- (J) AADHAR CARD
- (K) EWS CERTIFICATE (IF CLAIMED FOR EWS QUOTA)
- (L) RESIDENCIAL CERTIFICATE (IF APPLICABLE)
- (M) FOUR PASSPORT SIZE COLOUR PHOTOGRAPH
- (N) ONE CLEAR COVER FILE

Controller of Examination DSPMU, Ranchi